الرئيسية

بوابة مدى للتكنولوجيا المساعدة هي أول منصة رقمية متخصصة باللغة العربية توفر مجموعة واسعة من المعلومات والموارد وخدمات التكنولوجيا المساعدة للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة والمتقدمين في السن وأولياء الأمور والمتخصصين في هذا المجال، بهدف الاستفادة من خدمات ذات جودة عالية ورفع مستوى الوعي في مجال التكنولوجيا المساعدة لتمكين وضمان استقلالية الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة والمتقدمين في السن .

تصفح قائمة التكنولوجيا المساعدة

Vision Impairment

الإعاقة البصرية

يوفر هذا النوع من التكنولوجيا المساعدة حلولاً تدعم المحفزات البصرية و تدعم الإحساس بالشكل والحجم واللون. الأفراد الذين قد يستفيدون من هذه التكنولوجيا هم الأشخاص المكفوفين ، والأشخاص ضعاف البصر ، أو الذين يعانون من ظروف تحد من قدرتهم على التعرف علي المحفزات البصرية.

Physical Impairment

الإعاقة الحركية

غالبًا ما يواجه الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة الحركية صعوبات في استخدام الطرق التقليدية للتفاعل مع أجهزة الحوسبة (أي باستخدام لوحة المفاتيح والفأرة). و لذلك تمكّن التكنولوجيا المساعدة المتوفرة في أجهزة الحاسوب و في أجهزة التكنولوجيا المساعدة المخصصة للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة الوصول إلى أجهزة الحوسبة والتفاعل معها واستخدامها بشكل مستقل للحصول على المعلومات و النفاذ إلى المواقع الإلكترونية.
يمكن أيضا للأفراد الذين يعانون من إعاقات حركية أو حسية أو معرفية أو تعليمية الاستفادة من هذه الخيارات في التكنولوجيا المساعدة.

Hearing Impairment

الإعاقة السمعية

تقوم التكنولوجيا المساعدة للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة السمعية إما بتضخيم الصوت أو تحويله إلى إشارات مرئية أو ملموسة. تم تصميم هذه المنتجات لمساعدة الصم والأشخاص الذين يعانون من ضعف السمع والذين يحتاجون إلى مساعدة في التواصل والوصول إلى الوسائط والوعي بالأصوات المحيطة بهم.

Communication Impairment

صعوبات التواصل

تم تطوير التكنولوجيا المساعدة للتواصل اللفظي ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم أجهزة الاتصال المعزز والبديل (AAC) ، لمساعدة الأشخاص الذين يعانون من صعوبات في الكلام على التواصل شفهيًا أو وجهاً لوجه. قد تكون تلك الأجهزة مفيدةً لمجموعة واسعة من الأشخاص ، بما في ذلك أولئك الذين تأثرت قدرتهم علي الكلام منذ الولادة (مثل التوحد والشلل الدماغي ومتلازمة داون) ، والذين فقدوا قدراتهم على الكلام بسبب مشاكل طبية (مثل السكتة الدماغية و إصابات الدماغ ) ، وأولئك الذين لديهم تحديات مؤقتة في التواصل.

Learning Difficulties

التعلم والإدراك

توفر حلول التكنولوجيا المساعدة المختلفة للأشخاص ذوي صعوبات التعلم و الأدراك النفاذ إلى أنشطة التعليم والتعلم ، وتطوير القدرات المعرفية ، وتطبيق المعرفة والمهارات المكتسبة.

إحصائيات

قصص نجاح

قابل حمد

تم تشخيص حمد البالغ من العمر 12 عامًا بالشلل الدماغي، وهي حالة تحد من حركته. كانت المهام البسيطة مثل الدراسة والحركة واللعب مع الأصدقاء صعبة للغاية.
قدم مكز مدى لحمد مجموعة متنوعة من التكنولوجيا المساعدة والتي سهلت مهامه اليومية وجعل حلمه في أن يصبح أول فتى قطري يبدأ قناة ألعاب على منصة يوتيوب ممكنًا.

قابل سعود

سعود شاب يستخدم الكرسي المتحرك وهو مصاب بالشلل الدماغي. سعود متحمس للغاية ويتمتع بمهارات ممتازة في التعامل مع الأشخاص ولديه اهتمام حقيقي بمساعدة الآخرين.
كان جزءًا من برنامج النفاذ إلى التوظيف الذي قدمته مدى وهو الآن يعمل في مدرسة أم صلال الابتدائية. يستخدم سعود لوحة مفاتيح كبيرة عربية وفأرة ذو عصا تحكم للنفاذ إلى الحاسوب لأداء مهامه اليومية.

الشركاء

Home

Mada Assistive Technology Portal is the first specialized digital platform in the Arabic language that provides a wide range of information, resources and assistive technology services for persons with disabilities, elderly, parents and professionals in this field, with the aim of benefiting from high quality services and raising awareness in the field of assistive technology to enable and to promote the independence of persons with disabilities and the elderly.

Browse the list of Assistive Technology

Vision Impairment

Vision

This type of assistive technology provides solutions that support visual stimuli and support the sense of shape, size and color. Individuals who may benefit from this technology include persons who are blind, persons with low vision, or those with conditions that limit their ability to recognize visual stimuli.

Physical Impairment

Physical

Persons with mobility impairments often have difficulties using traditional ways of interacting with computing devices (i.e. using a keyboard and a mouse). Therefore, the assistive technology available in computers and assistive technology devices intended for persons with disabilities enables access, interaction with, and use of computing devices independently to obtain information and access websites.
Individuals with motor, sensory, cognitive, or learning disabilities may also benefit from these assistive technology options.

Hearing Impairment

Hearing

Assistive technology for people with hearing disabilities either amplifies sound or converts it into visual or tactile signals. These products are designed to assist deaf and hard-of-hearing people who need help with communication, access to media, and awareness of the sounds around them.

Communication Impairment

Speech Communication

Assistive technology for verbal communication, also known as augmentative and alternative communication (AAC) devices, was developed to help people with speech difficulties communicate verbally or face to face. These devices may be useful for a wide range of people, including those whose ability to speak has been affected since birth (such as autism, cerebral palsy, down syndrome), those who have lost their ability to speak due to medical problems (such as stroke or brain injury), and those who have temporary communication challenges.

Learning Difficulties

Learning and Cognition

Various assistive technology solutions provide people with learning and cognitive disabilities access to teaching and learning activities, develop cognitive abilities, and apply acquired knowledge and skills.

Statistics

Success Stories

Meet Hamad

12-year-old Hamad was diagnosed with Cerebral Palsy, a condition which limits his mobility. Simple tasks like studying, moving, and gaming with friends, were extremely challenging.
We at Mada offered Hamad a variety of Assistive technologies which facilitated his day-to-day tasks and made his dream of becoming the first Qatari boy to ever start a YouTube gaming channel possible.

Meet Saoud

Saoud is a young adult in a wheelchair who has Cerebral Palsy. Saoud is a highly motivated and committed individual with excellent people skills and a genuine interest in helping others.
He was part of the Access to Employment Program delivered by Mada and now he works at Um Salal Primary School. Saoud uses Arabic BigKeys with a keyguard and a joystick mouse to access the computer for his daily tasks.

Partners